Full House

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Full House? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

427+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jeremy

02/11/2024

Favorite Chinese place in Knoxville!

Kayla

01/30/2024

Always delicious!!

Jeremy

12/01/2023

My favorite Chinese place in Knoxville. Great food, great prices and always friendly service. This place is amazing!

Melanie

11/04/2023

Steamed dumplings and fried rice the best

Jennifer

09/26/2023

Best Asian food in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Megan

08/22/2023

We always LOVE eating Full House’s food and love the owner’s. Best NY style Chinese food outside of NYC.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Daniel

08/02/2023

This is our new favorite place! We are definitely going to be consistent regulars. Best tasting Chinese in Knoxville/Powell!

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Jeremy

07/14/2023

Our family loves this restaurant! Always great prices, delicious food and friendly service. Our #1 spot for Chinese food.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Megan

07/09/2023

Always great!

Joshua

06/22/2023

My favorite local resteraunt.

Jeremy

05/21/2023

We love this place! Always friendly smiling customer service and the food is amazing. Great place and great prices!

Joshua

05/21/2023

You guys are awesome! Best Chinese in Powell!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joey

05/19/2023

Best Chinese food around!

Tasty food

Fred

04/23/2023

Love there food

Cody

04/22/2023

Very good, much wow

Gwyneth

04/09/2023

So yummy!! Love this place and food and the people are so nice!!!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Regina

04/01/2023

Always delicious

Great value

Cody

03/04/2023

Yay very good food

Brian

01/11/2023

I absolutely love Full House. From the awesome staff to the amazingly tasty, fresh food! A staple for any take out night! Thanks FH!

Tasty food

Steve

12/28/2022

Excellent and inexpensive food.

Tasty food

Great value

Erica

12/08/2022

Always perfect!!

Erica

12/03/2022

Y’all are great! Every single time is a hit!! We love y’all!!!

Erica

11/30/2022

I absolutely love this place!!! The food NEVER disappoints and everyone is so nice. ♥️😀

Melanie

11/27/2022

BEST HOT & SOUR SOUP!!!

Elainea

11/23/2022

Absolutely my favorite place.!

john

11/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Always great food

Erica

11/12/2022

This was amazing!!! Gooooood golly!!! So good I am ordering more soup the next day!!!! 🥰

Erica

11/11/2022

Absolutely fantastic and sooooooooo delicious! We love y’all!!!!

Michael

11/06/2022

Best place ever

Elainea

11/05/2022

My Favorite.!

Summer

10/15/2022

We got the chicken and broccoli, curry chicken, egg drop soup and egg rolls. Everything was piping hot and delicious. Great prices. Chicken on a stick is a no go though. Dry and flavorless.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melanie

09/18/2022

Best Hot and Sour soup!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Sara

09/16/2022

I love Full House. They are always super nice, and the food is very good. I think they have some of the best Hot and Sour soup in town.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Sarah&John

08/03/2022

Best New York style Chinese restaurant around

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tracey

06/02/2022

Great service & delicious food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

05/25/2022

The Singapore Mei Fun is one of my go to orders and amazing every time!!!

Kris

04/09/2022

great quality food at fair price and friendly staff

Trey

04/07/2022

Awesome!

Trey

04/07/2022

Always great!!

Tasty food

Lindsey

03/01/2022

Delicious food and friendly staff

Tasty food

Fast service

Full House - Powell, TN

3507 West Emory Road, Powell, TN 37849 Call us today: (865) 947-8699